Team Leefdaal

 

Ann Lecluse ann.lecluse@telenet.be Beter Bewegen
Karin Baudemprez karin.baudemprez@telenet.be Crea
Lieve Degelaen degelaen.lieve@gmail.com Secretaresse
Linda De Ridder linda.de.ridder14@gmail.com Beter Bewegen
Luce Morris lucia.morris@skynet.be Boekenbabbel
Marleen Van Roosendael v.marleen@telenet.be Crea – Mamadepot
Mia Trappeniers trappeniers.mia@telenet.be Voorzitter / penningmeester / uitstappen
Patris Van den Bossche patris.vandenbossche@telenet.be Voorzitter / communicatie
Mich Sellekaerts  mich53@live.be Beter Bewegen / Crea

Medewerksters

Annelies CLERINX – anneliesje_c@hotmail.com

Berna MERTENS – mertens.bernadette@live.be

Jo AERTS – jo_aerts51@hotmail.com

Katrien DELOBELLE –  katrien.delobelle@telenet.be

Chris STOUFFS – chrisstouffs@hotmail.com

Eliane VAN LAER – elianevanlaer@hotmail.com

Greta PAUWELS – greetpauwels@hotmail.be

Hildegarde MEYSSEN – hildegardemeyssen@hotmail.com

Katelijne LECLUSE – katelijne.lecluse@telenet.be

Niki DE KEYZER – n7dekeyzer@skynet.be

Kristel PELGRIMS – kristel.pelgrims@icloud.com

Mich SELLEKAERTS – mich53@live.be

Nadia BRUGGEMANS – Nadia.Bruggemans@gmail.com

Danielle GOURDANGE – daniellegourdange@telenet.be